Telephone:
+7 499 995 07 57 reception / fax

E-mail:
park@parkcinema.ru

Address:
Bersenevskaya Embankment, 8, build. 1, 119072, Moscow, Russia, Park Production


Executive producer, owner of Park Production
Alexander Farber farber@parkcinema.ru

Executive producer, owner of Park Production
Dmitry Dobuzhinskiy /dombik@parkcinema.ru/

Head of International Division
Zara Arakelyan /zara@parkcinema.ru/

Head of Post-Production
Fida Abbas /fida@parkсinema.ru/


Producers:

Natasha Gorbenko-Germanova /gorbik@parkcinema.ru/

Ekaterina Shashorina /shashorina@parkcinema.ru/

Andrey Komolyatov /koman@parkcinema.ru/

Mikhail Litinskiy / litinskiy@parkcinema.ru/

Elena Konkina /konkina@parkcinema.ru/

Mikhail Gershfeld /feld@parkcinema.ru/

Maria Yakushina /maria.yakushina@parkcinema.ru/

Aram Petrosyan /aram@parkcinema.ru/

Pavel Malakhov /malakhov@parkcinema.ru/